Michael Coady - Australian Composer.  Copyright (c) 2017   Excerpts from Michael Coady's music... Contact Michael Coady via email.

Artworks by Michael Coady.

Michael Coady Australian Composer has the Copyright of all the music on this page.  Excerpts from Michael Coady's music.... Traffic Noise

Clockwork Chess
The Honey Eater
The Industrial City
Salome's Dance
Solitude in the Snow
The Termite Mound
Waves Upon the Irish Coast

Copyright (C) 2017 Michael Coady.

Michael Coady Composer of Modern Impressionistic Music. Music for Relaxation or Inspiration.

email to mfcoady@composer.com.au